in

All That Glitters: Shannon & Nikki Share Their Wedding Day

All That Glitters: Shannon & Nikki Share Their Wedding Day

The newlyweds: Shannon and Nikki share their special wedding day.

Ceremony & Reception: The Grounds, Alexandria, NSW

Guests: 154

Wedding theme: An uber-cool wedding venue, super luxe styling mixed with vintage elements, and an incredible floral ceiling display make this wedding a one-of-a-kind. Mixing the best of the old (classic Rolls Royce wedding cars), with the new (a comedian MC’ed and the couple’s pug-dogs were in the wedding party!), this couple hosted the celebration of a life time.

Videography: Light Noise Films www.lightnoisefilms.com.au

Wedding Dress by: Pallas Couture www.pallascouture.com

Suit By: Caliba www.caliba.com.au

Venue: The Grounds of Alexandria www.groundsroasters.com

Stylist: She Designs www.shedesigns.com.au

Florist: Jardine Botanic www.jardinebotanic.com.au

Wedding Planner: Bree Taylor White Rabbit Projects www.whiterabbitprojects.com.au

Photography: Jo Bartholomew www.jobartholomew.com.au

Ceremony Band: Tillee Music www.tilleemusic.com

Reception Band: Groove Academy www.thegrooveacademy.com.au/artist/the-groove-academy

Wedding Cars: Regal Wedding Cars www.regalweddingcarhire.com.au

MC: David Smiedt www.standupcomedians.com.au/comedian/all-comedians/david-smiedt/

Celebrant: Coral Kortlepel www.getmarried.com.au

Coffee Cup Reader: Deniz coffeecupreadingsonline.com

Wedding Cake: An Eton Mess Pavlova – The Grounds made this for us.

Contact from Light Noise Films www.lightnoisefilms.com.au  – Bree Sanders 0490018367 [email protected]

Written by Franki Hobson

Franki Hobson has worn many hats during her many years as a women's lifestyle journalist and editor. Her launching pad was COSMOPOLITAN magazine, where she moved from News & Entertainment Editor to Features Director, covering everything from the legalisation of the Morning After Pill to Gwen Stefani, fashion, beauty, sex, health, fitness, entertainment and relationships.

Franki Hobson is a contributing lifestyle writer for The Carousel.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Loading…

Loading…

0

Comments

What Are The Most Reliable Cars In Australia?

Ready, Set Yogurt: How To Make Labneh